Analysts following Millicom

Updated May 2021

Firm Analyst
ABG SC Peter-Kurt Nielsen
Alphavalue Jean-Michel Salvador
Barclays Mathieu Robilliard
Carnegie Johan Sundén
Danske Bank Fredrik Lithell 
DNB Bank ASA  Stefan Gauffin
Goldman Sachs Diego Aragao
Handelsbanken Kristoffer Carleskär
JP Morgan Marcelo Santos
Kepler Cheuvreux Stefan Billing 
Morgan Stanley Cesar Medina
Morningstar Michael Hodel
New Street Research Soomit Datta 
Nordea Klas Danielsson 
Pareto Securities Stefan Ward
Roe Equity Research, LLC Kevin Roe
SEB Johanna Ahlqvist
Scotiabank Andres Coello


Millicom is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Millicom's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Millicom or its management. Millicom does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.